Composition of Audit Committee:

S. No.	Name	DIN	Designation	Position Held
1.	Mrs. Priyanka Jha	07347415	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Rajendra Kumar	00379042	Non-Executive Non-	Member
	Sohani		Independent Director	
			Member	
3.	Mr. Sahive Alam	09179685	Independent Director	Member
	Khan			